I did a personality test on similarminds.com today, and these were the results:

Big Five Test Results
Extroversion (10%) very low which suggests you are extremely reclusive, quiet, unassertive, and private.
Accommodation (62%) moderately high which suggests you are, at times, overly kind natured, trusting, and helpful at the expense of your own individual development (martyr complex).
Orderliness (82%) high which suggests you are overly organized, neat, structured and restrained at the expense too often of flexibility, variety, spontaneity, and fun.
Emotional Stability (30%) low which suggests you are very worrying, insecure, emotional, and anxious.
Inquisitiveness (76%) high which suggests you are very intellectual, curious, imaginative but possibly not very practical.

Take Free Big Five Personality Test
Personality Test by SimilarMinds.com

I’m not sure I totally agree with these results. I think I’m more cynical, level-headed and practical than these results make me out to be, but yes, I would agree that I’m introverted and fairly organised.

